My Team is growing.

Hello my wordpress family.. I just wanted to share a big/exciting news with all of you real quick because i know most of you aren’t on my Facebook Page.  My AVON team is growing & i couldn’t be more excited and happy . I am so happy for my first team member that i got to meet and signup in person. She is super sweet and she’s super excited about her future with AVON. AVON is a company for women and i am so proud to be a part of it. If you want to join my team too please click on this LINK and start your business right away. I’ll be more then happy to help you every step of the way. My dream is to have a team full of ladies just like myself who are trying to do something special with their lives. Let’s partner up and be a part of a company that has been around for over 100 years.  ME and Mritza

Leave a Reply

