Keep up with me for latest AVON sales and offers

Hello wordpress family. I have been getting such a good response here on my blog that i decided to write a very small post about other social media site you guys can come and follow me. But before i get into all that i’d like to THANK YOU  all so so much for taking the time out of your daily life and read what i write about. When i started writing this blog, about two years ago, it was all about my day to day life, if you are following me from that time you probably know. Since i joined AVON, my blog has changed quite a bit. Its all about AVON now and i love it and i hope you all love it too. Before started selling AVON i didn’t know much about the company or the products or the brand ambassadors they have, including Lucy Hale and Paula Abdul. The more i’m getting to know the company, i am loving it even more. So i truly appreciate your support!!!

Now back to the topic of this post, so i was saying that if you love AVON and you don’t want to miss out on any of the new deals, offers information, Follow me on FACEBOOK or/and TWITTER and stay up to date on all things AVON.

I hope you all are having a wonderful day. May God bless you and your family!!!

Leave a Reply

